top of page

This page contains reviews of people who have come into contact with different facets of Andrey Danilov's work

 Psychophysiological transformation. The story of Andrey Danilov's client.

In this video, the client of Professor A. Danilov talks about how working with body clamps transformed the deep negative attitudes of her psyche.

Psychophysiological rehabilitation after Covid-19.

Andrey Danilov's client talks about how her psychophysiological rehabilitation after Covid-19 took place and how her quality of life changed after working with this specialist.

Natalia Bocharova (Moscow) about the training of Andrey Danilov.

Natalya Bocharova - Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Deputy Director for Science of the NGO "Ekar" (Moscow), talks about her feelings from the training of Andrey Danilov.

Margarita Ananyeva (Moscow) talks about Andrey Danilov's training.

Margarita Ananyeva - contextual advertising specialist (Moscow), talks about the experience she gained during the training of Andrey Danilov.

Victor Vedutov (Moscow) about Andrey Danilov's training.

Viktor Vedutov, director of the Ekar Scientific and Production Center (Moscow), the author of the OBLIK system of personality self-development, talks about the new skills he acquired at the training of Andrey Danilov.

Irina Kolyadko (Moscow) talks about Andrey Danilov's training.

Irina Kolyadko, a well-known simultaneous interpreter (Moscow), shares her impressions of Andrey Danilov's training.

Testimonial by M. Lieva, employee of the "Successful People" Center (Moscow).

Отзыв М. Лиевой.jpeg

The social network Instagram published a review by Marina Lieva, an employee of the "Successful People" center (Moscow), who underwent Andrey Danilov's training "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through Voice" in January 2019.

Tatiana Kleiman (Center "Successful People" (Moscow)) about A. Danilov's training.

Тренинг А. Данилова в Москве.jpg

On January 31, 2019, Andrey Danilov's training course "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through Voice" was held at the Center "Successful People" (Moscow). A review on the training of the head of the company Tatyana Kleiman was published on the social network Facebook.

Vyacheslav Stolyarov (Petersburg) about A. Danilov's seminar.

Лекция А. Данилова в Петербурге.jpg

On the social network Facebook there was a comment by the famous St. Petersburg master of the art of bathing Vyacheslav Stolyarov about his visit to the seminar of Andrey Danilov.

Feedback from psychologist Taisiya Sharko (Petersburg) about A.V. Danilov.

Андрей Данилов. Лекция Потоковаое состоя

The social network Facebook published a review of the psychologist Taisiya Sharko (St. Petersburg) on Andrey Danilov's lecture "Streaming states of consciousness".

Student Gleb Kalashnikov about Andrey Danilov's training.

Student Gleb Kalashnikov (St. Petersburg) vividly and emotionally talks about how he discovered himself - the real one at Andrey Danilov's training "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through Voice".

Coach and producer Alexander Nevsky (St. Petersburg) talks about Andrey Danilov's training.

Coach, producer and director Alexander Nevsky (St. Petersburg) talks about the skills he acquired after completing Andrey Danilov's training "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through Voice".

General Director of Rusvil Y. Apletov (St. Petersburg) talks about Andrey Danilov's training.

General Director of Rusvil Yaroslav Apletov (St. Petersburg) talks about what sensations he experienced and what skills he gained in the course of Andrei Danilov's training "The path to oneself. Personal development through the voice."

General Director of IBCON Anton Shabunin (St. Petersburg) about Andrey Danilov's training.

A well-known St. Petersburg businessman, CEO of IBCON Anton Shabunin talks about the events that took place in his life after the training by Andrey Danilov.

Petersburg businessman Oleg Kamenskikh on the training of Andrey Danilov.

Тренинг в Петербурге.jpg

The social network Facebook published a review of the St. Petersburg businessman Oleg Kamenskikh about his participation in the training of Andrey Danilov.

Petersburg businessman Alexander Batynkov about the training of Andrey Danilov.

Тренинг в Петербурге.jpg

The social network Facebook published a post of the famous St. Petersburg businessman Alexander Batynkov about his participation in the training of Andrey Danilov.

B.E. Tursynmuratova, Candidate of Medical Sciences, talks about Andrey Danilov's training.

B.E. Tursynmuratova, a professional physician, candidate of medical sciences, a person who has held responsible posts in the health care system of Kazakhstan for many years, talks about how her worldview has changed after Andrei Danilov's training "The path to oneself. Personal development through the voice."

Entrepreneur Natalya Dzhilikbaeva about Andrey Danilov's training.

Alma-Ata entrepreneur Natalya Dzhilikbayeva talks about how her psychological state changed after the training of Andrey Danilov.

Svetlana Chvanova is the founder of the educational project ProVoice about Andrey Danilov's training.

Svetlana Chvanova, founder and director of the educational project ProVoice (Almaty), talks about how she learned to cope with fears after completing Andrey Danilov's training "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through Voice".

Entrepreneur and coach Pavel Nikiforov (Petersburg) about Andrey Danilov's training.

Андрей Данилов и Павел Никифоров.jpg

In mid-February 2018, Andrey Danilov conducted a series of trainings in St. Petersburg. The well-known St. Petersburg entrepreneur and coach Pavel Nikiforov published his review of the training on his Facebook page.

Fashion designer Rainor Jerome Powell (Jamaica) talks about Andrey Danilov's training.

Fashion designer Rainor Jerome Powell (Jamaica) talks about his impressions of Andrei Danilov's training "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through the Voice". Video in English.

Yaroslava Bondar (Greece) about the books of Andrey Danilov. (Feedback sent to the site's e-mail).

Ярослава Бондарь.jpg

I read the books and worked very closely with "The Psychology of Sound" .... in return I want to thank Andrey Viktorovich for the amazing books. .... For this very exquisite "food" for the mind and heart, as they say, and also for the soul

The fact that the books are superb, it was clear even from the fragments posted on the website ... The philosophy, the manner of presentation, everything is so exciting !!!! Books are read in one breath, and then again and again I want to reread, because every word, sentence, idea is significant and deep ... This, it seems to me, is due to the fact that the books are based on "realized knowledge" ...

Yes, I would like to express special respect and gratitude to Andrey Viktorovich for what he is doing, offering people such a wonderful training as "The Way to Oneself ...". This is a great thing ... having once received the taste of realization and understanding of one's nature and the nature of the surrounding world, at whatever level of consciousness a person is, he will consciously or unconsciously strive to experience this taste again, as to understand his nature, to realize his connection with God , being able to act accordingly is our natural state of being ...

Yaroslava Bondar (Greece).

Dana Bertaeva about individual consultations with Andrey Danilov. (Feedback sent to the site's e-mail).

Андрей Данилов и Дана Бертаева.jpg

In life, you rarely meet a master of his craft, like Andrei Danilov. During the period of spiritual growth, I had the opportunity to meet real professionals and each of them worked masterfully on their site. Thank you all these people for this! However, today I would like to express special gratitude to Andrey for his responsiveness, warmth, honesty and sensitivity in work. Thanks to you. I found my natural voice, stopped being seriously ill, I feel the Earth under my feet in the literal sense of the word and am learning to express myself through Femininity. You taught me to truly bathe in my own sensations, get unearthly pleasure from it and feel my body through feminine energies. Every time together with you, I discover myself interesting, new and alive, because you give an amazing opportunity to reveal what is inherent in me by Nature. You were the first who supported, believed and motivated me to start sharing thoughts and feelings in writing. For me, you are a Gardener with a capital letter, who knows how to take care of your garden with great love and care. Andrey, a deep bow to you for acceptance, depth and humanity !!!

M. Stavitskaya's review of Andrey Danilov's monograph has been published on social networks Facebook and LiveLib.

Андрей Данилов. Монография.jpg

Maya Stavitskaya's review of Andrey Danilov's new monograph "Human voice as a tool for psychological correction of personality and improvement of social communications" published by the Pero publishing house (Moscow) has been published on social networks Facebook and LiveLib.

Famous Russian violinist Andrei Chistyakov talks about Andrei Danilov's training.

Polystylist violinist and public figure Andrei Chistyakov talks about his participation in Andrei Danilov's training and gives a detailed philosophical analysis of his methodology.

Andrey Kovalev -
the founder of the educational holding "Smart Consult", about the training of Andrey Danilov. (Feedback sent to the site's e-mail).

Андрей Ковалев.jpg

In February 2017, I took Andrey Danilov's voice training in an accelerated 1-day format. I decided to go because I began to seriously study music, recorded my album and felt the need to develop my voice to a new level. The training lasted 7-8 hours with a lunch break.

During this time, we managed to: - put the correct breathing - learn to relax the larynx and stomach, which were previously squeezed - sing and thereby work out negative and positive emotions, including those that are deeply embedded - find our vibration frequency. The effect was immediate, I deliberately postponed writing a review in order to evaluate more and more objectively and feel the result at a distance.

As a result: - my voice has changed. It became deeper, lower, thicker and more powerful. I began to speak more confidently and sing better - a large number of muscles that were in a clamped position relaxed. Posture changed, stretching and flexibility of the body increased - it became easier and faster for me to achieve a calm resource state of body and spirit. It is worth noting that in parallel with the training, I underwent a massage course, and also do gymnastics almost every day. However, it is quite obvious to me that passing the training allowed me to make a big qualitative leap and gave me a powerful tool for self-regulation. There were positive changes in business, I was invited to a large, interesting project. This can be interpreted as a coincidence, but I do not think it is accidental. I thank Andrey for the effective training, interesting communication and a powerful leap in the development of my personality.

Andrey Kovalev, founder of the educational holding Smart Consult, twice the best young entrepreneur in St. Petersburg, musician and poet.

Businessman Vladimir Klak (Moscow) on the training and individual consultations of Andrey Danilov.

Businessman Vladimir Klak took part in Andrey Danilov's training to get rid of stuttering. After undergoing training and individual consultations via Skype, Vladimir practically defeated stuttering, and also qualitatively improved most areas of his life. In this video you can follow the dynamics of Andrey Danilov's work with stuttering, see the results "before" and "after", as well as get acquainted with the nuances of the method of solving psychological problems with the help of voice, created by Andrey Danilov, as presented by his client.

Maxim Trifonov (Moscow) talks about Andrey Danilov's psychological consultations via Skype.

The manager of a foreign company, Maxim Trifonov, talks about the specifics of individual consultations via Skype, which he receives from Andrey Danilov, and how his life has changed in the process of this work.

Daria Khudyakova (Moscow) talks about how her voice, tuned by A. Danilov, changed her life without any effort on her part.

Manager Daria Khudyakova after Andrey Danilov's training lost her voice ... .. The next day the voice returned, it was of a completely different quality and it brought many changes to Dasha's life. By watching this video, you can find out how a finely tuned voice can affect our lives even without the conscious work of its owner.

Anastasia Kim (Almaty) shares her impressions of Andrey Danilov's participation in the training.

Anastasia Kim, a public figure and organizer of various trainings and seminars, talks about her impressions of participation in Andrey Danilov's training "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through Voice".

Review of psychologist Elena Sorochaikina (Bishkek) about Andrey Danilov's training

"I would like to share my feedback on the wonderful training by Andrey Danilov" The path to oneself. Personal development through the voice. "This training is for those who are open to good miracles and who are ready to let a miracle into their lives - the miracle of finding YOUR, real voice. Today there are many trainings and various master classes, where the participants are promised to help them find a natural voice.Working with Andrey Danilov is not just working on your voice and finding your own natural timbre and sound, it is a deep psychological work that allows you to get on your own wave, your pace, your emotions and feelings.Unique techniques and together with them a safe psychological atmosphere help to find yourself real, to realize your true feelings, experiences, needs.Andrey's interaction with the group, his "feeling" of each participant in the training create a special rhythm of work that allows not only the natural voice to open up, but to understand yourself even deeper as a person, to accept your strengths, to think about the fact that the mesh It is at the moment the disclosure of the potential that is inherent in every person.

... And good miracles begin to happen already during the course of the training itself - unexpectedly those events happen that are important at this very moment for the development of your soul. One gets the feeling that by tuning your voice to the rhythm of natural sound, you tune in to your real wave, and the world around you immediately responds to this state of mind ... "

Sorochaikina Elena, psychologist, candidate of philosophical sciences.

Maxim Trifonov (Moscow) shares his impressions of Andrey Danilov's participation in the training.

Manager Maxim Trifonov talks about his participation in Andrey Danilov's training "The path to oneself. Personal development through the voice".

Maxim Savitar (Almaty) talks about Andrey Danilov's participation in the training.

Maxim Savitar, a recognized specialist in the field of personal development technologies, talks about his feelings after completing the training of Andrey Danilov.

Raikhan Saldyrbaeva (Almaty) talks about the training of Andrey Danilov.

Raikhan Saldyrbaeva is a certified teacher of various spiritual practices. She completed the training by Andrey Danilov "The way to oneself. Development of personality through the voice", and in this video she talks about how her life changed after the training.

Evgeny Krasnov (Moscow) about Andrey Danilov's training.

Evgeny Krasnov, a well-known Russian master of throat singing and a teacher of this direction of music, shares his feelings from Andrey Danilov's training "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through the Voice".

Singer Maria Tereshina (Moscow) talks about Andrey Danilov's vocal lessons via Skype.

Maria Tereshina all her life dreamed not just to sing, but to sing jazz. Vocal lessons did not bring her satisfaction, and she began looking for a teacher who could reveal to her all the subtleties of voice control. With the help of the Internet, she found Andrey Danilov and contacted him. In this video, Maria talks about how Andrey Danilov's technique differs from all other vocal teaching techniques and about the advantages of Skype lessons.

Singer Alexei Goryachev talks about how Andrey Danilov's lessons helped him restore his voice.

The famous Kazakhstani singer, the leader of the Rockefeller group Alexei Goryachev began to study vocals with Andrey Danilov on the recommendation of a phoniatrist. Alexey experienced serious vocal problems, which often led to cancellation of performances, and in this video he talks about how Andrey Danilov's lessons helped him restore his voice and find reliable vocal technique.

On social networks Facebook and LiveLib M. Stavitskaya's review of the new book by Andrey Danilov "The Psychology of Sound" has been published.

Андрей Данилов. Психология звука обложка

A review by Maya Stavitskaya, one of the first readers of Andrey Danilov's new book "The Psychology of Sound", has been published on social networks Facebook and LiveLib.

Clothing designer Tanya Fedorova talks about the changes that have occurred in her life after taking part in Andrey Danilov's training.

Tanya Fedorova (Moscow) - a famous clothing designer, winner of many international awards, who created images of journalism stars Tatyana Mitkova, Mikhail Osokin, entrepreneur and business coach Vladimir Dovgan and many other famous people, talks about how her life changed after completing all the modules training by Andrey Danilov "The way to yourself. Development of personality through the voice."

The story of Aizhan Zholdybekova - a blind singer, student of Andrey Danilov.

Aizhan Zholdybekova is a man of amazing courage. Blind from birth, with a whole bunch of various diseases, she dreamed of singing since childhood. And today she is a laureate of an international competition, she is on tour in Kazakhstan and abroad. In this video, she talks about herself and the singing lessons that Andrey Danilov gives her.

Psychologist Yuri Olenchenko (Moscow) talks about Andrey Danilov's training.

On February 22, 2015, Andrey Danilov's training session "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through the Voice" took place in Moscow. Psychologist Yuri Olenchenko was a participant in the training, and in this video he talks about what changes he felt after completing the first stage of the training.

Impressions of the training participant Andrey Danilov.

On February 22, 2015, Andrey Danilov's training session "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through the Voice" took place in Moscow. Inna Shustova, one of the training participants, talks about what new skills she has acquired.

Training by Andrey Danilov "The path to oneself. Development of personality through the voice". Feedback.

On February 22, 2015, Andrey Danilov's training course "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through the Voice" was held in Moscow. Feedback from one of the training participants, Maria.

Academician V.V. Avdeev about the book "Energy of sound" by Andrey Danilov.

В.В. АВДЕЕВ.JPG

I know Andrei Danilov as a wonderful singer and singing teacher, I listened to him more than once during his performances in Moscow. And a very anticipated event for me was the reading of Andrey's book “The Energy of Sound. Our voice creates a new reality ”, in which he collected and systematized all his many years of research in the field of singing.

The book is small in volume, but very rich in information, it explores all facets of the singer's skill - from the philosophy of sound extraction and the technical nuances of singing to the smallest details of building a career. Singing training is a complex and multi-part process, even when it comes to working with a naturally gifted person. But Andrei Danilov persistently promotes the idea that professional singing is not the lot of the elite, that every person has a voice, and after reading his book, you understand that this is really so.

I would especially like to dwell on how the book highlights the psychological nuances of learning to sing. This work describes very accurately and in detail the process of intellectual and emotional adjustment of the student to obtain the most valuable result of creative efforts - the spontaneous and intuitive expression of his feelings. The style in which the author writes and his appeal to the individuality of the singing talent is also a gift, but already a synthesized gift, which Mikhail Mikhailovich Bakhtin spoke of as "an author's genre." And this reality is fully inherent in Andrey Danilov. The last chapter confirms this. It convincingly proves that with the help of the correct tuning of the timbre of his voice, any person is able to get rid of most psychological problems.

Separately, I would like to note the high humanism of this book and its bright and figurative literary language. Reading "Energy of Sound" a person of any profession will find an incentive for self-development and finding the meaning of life. The presence of specific vocal terminology in it does not require additional clarification, everything is very simple and understandable even for a person without special training.

I wish the author of this book not to stop in his creative and scientific searches and look forward to further meetings with his works both on stage and in the genre of literature.

Vasily Vasilievich Avdeev

Academician, founder of the scientific direction, laureate of the International Prize named after Academician E.V. Evreinova.

The participant of the training Andrei Danilova shares her impressions.

On February 22, 2015, Andrey Danilov's training course "The Way to Oneself. Personal Development through the Voice" was held in Moscow. One of the participants of the training, Tatiana Alexandrova, shares her impressions.

Asel Mashanova, a student of Andrey Danilov, talks about how her life has radically changed.

Asel Mashanova is the first student of Andrey Danilov, with whom he conducted classes according to his new method "Sound Energy". This video is unique in that for the first time in it, a person who has completed a full course of study talks about how his worldview, appearance and attitude towards himself have changed. Asel's life changed dramatically in the course of her studies with Andrey Danilov, and she talks about it very emotionally and sincerely.

Evgenia Gaevskaya, business coach (London) talks about the lessons of Andrey Danilov.

Well-known business coach Evgenia Gaevskaya (London, UK) talks about how her thinking and voice changed after classes with Andrey Danilov. The opinion of a colleague engaged in the development of business thinking is especially interesting, since it presents Andrey Danilov's methodology from an unusual point of view.

Tanya Fedorova, clothing designer (Moscow), talks about the book by Andrey Danilov "The Energy of Sound".

Tanya Fedorova (Moscow, Russia) - a famous clothing designer, winner of many international awards, who created images of the stars of journalism Tatyana Mitkova, Mikhail Osokin, entrepreneur and business coach Vladimir Dovgan and many other famous people, shares her impressions of the book by Andrey Danilov "The Energy of Sound ".

Patient Andrei Danilov talks about working with him.

The method of correcting psychological clamps with the help of a correctly tuned voice, developed by Andrey Danilov, gives excellent results. In this video, you can read the story of one of the students of Andrey Danilov, who, with the help of his lessons, got rid of muscle clamps caused by blocked emotions.

Producer and public figure Oleg Chelyshev about the work of Andrey Danilov.

Producer, composer, poet, public figure, chairman of the party of creative people "Morning" Oleg Chelyshev speaks about the work of Andrey Danilov.

President of the International Forum of Talents, Models and Designers Vadim Khusainov on cooperation with Andrey Danilov.

President of the International Forum of Talents, Models and Designers Fashion House International Vadim Khusainov talks about cooperation with Andrey Danilov.

President of the International Congress of Mammologists Ch.N. Mustafin talks about the work of Andrey Danilov.

President of the International Congress of Mammologists Chingis Mustafin shares his opinion on the work of Andrey Danilov.

Review of the book by A. Danilov "The Energy of Sound" by the psychologist, director of the Center for Contemporary Psychology "ARELENA" Vyacheslav Tikhomirov.

Вячеслав Тихомиров отзыв о книге А. Дани

A wonderful, interesting and inspiring book!

It gives confidence to those people who have a strong desire to sing, but there are internal barriers, restrictions and negative programs imposed by society. The main conclusion that I made after reading that everyone has a natural voice of the soul.

The system proposed by the author, which enables an ordinary person to reveal and find his unique voice, will help to hear his own voice of his soul.

Singing harmonizes a person, instills faith in himself and in his own strength, gives a person health and joy of being!

Many thanks to Andrey Danilov, a talented singer and actor, for sharing his creative experience in this book and giving people the hope of learning to sing.

Regards and best wishes,

Vyacheslav Tikhomirov, psychologist, director of the ARELENA Center for Contemporary Psychology.

Singer Alex Norski (Canada-Kazakhstan) about Andrey Danilov's lessons.

Алекс Норски.JPG

All my adult life I have followed the world of vocals with pleasure, but I did not even imagine that you can join this world, become a part of it, that You can learn this! Only after 30 years did I meet such an opportunity.

Friends recommended Andrey Danilov as a teacher. I will not describe the whole journey - two years of training until my first appearance on the stage.

I didn't even know if I was baritone or tenor. I didn't believe in myself and that people would like my performance someday. But Andrey confidently led me to my voice, taught me to hear myself and analyze other singers.

For the first time I entered the stage as a participant in an international competition in which both professional singers and amateurs took part. No matter how hard I resisted, it was Andrei who convinced me that now or never. The audience's applause after the performance was my biggest reward. I finally believed in myself. But the biggest surprise for me was that I was appreciated not only by the audience, but also by the jury, and I received the GRAND PRIX of this competition!

Since then I have had several performances in Canada and Kazakhstan. The audience applauds me and I'm happy! My dream has become a reality thanks to my Master.

Andrey Danilov is not only an international professional. He is a fanatic of his work, and those people who are lucky enough to become his students will definitely sing !!

Alex Norski (Canada-Kazakhstan).

Review of A. Danilov's book by Alla Revenko, creative director of the Canadian Academy of Success.

Алла Ревенко.jpg

I am very happy to express my recognition, gratitude and respect to Andrey Danilov, the author of the very useful and transforming life of people of the book "The Energy of Sound. Our Voice Creates a New Reality".

The book is easy to read, enriches with a completely new understanding of the power of sound, the magic of sound, the possibilities that are hidden in the voice of any person, in our unique sound of body and soul.

The book encourages the reader to claim his true nature through his unique voice, which can be revived, released using an accessible method, in a few sessions, and most importantly, for any person, and not only for those who are awarded by nature with special vocal abilities.

The author shows that each person has his own true sound, opening which you can liberate yourself, your true potential, you can regain your wholeness, collect hidden forces and live at a new level of self-realization.

I have been engaged in audio technologies that use the power of sound to transform a person for more than 11 years and I know how important it is for a person to understand that the true sound that is able to restore health to the body, psyche and soul is stored inside each of us.

Thanks to Andrey Danilov for the practical method of working with the voice and for his deep understanding of the importance of music for the happiness and integrity of a person.

Alla Revenko,

Creative Director of the Canadian Academy of Success,

transformational trainer, mentor of the spiritual practice of Raja Yoga,

co-author of the project www.zvukOM.com

President of Aston Alliance, Sanjar Muminov, talks about how his life and business changed after taking vocals with Andrey Danilov.

How can getting the right voice tuning help your business? S. Muminov, President of Aston Alliance, Ph.D. in Economics, talks about his vocal lessons with Andrey Danilov and how his life changed after he spoke and sang in his own voice.

Singer Timur Aldabergenov talks about his lessons with Andrey Danilov.

Young singer Timur Aldabergenov has gone a very difficult and dramatic path to his voice. For five years he sang in baritone, lost his voice twice, recovered and started all over again. In this video, he talks about giving him classes with Andrey Danilov and how he found his real voice.

Review of the book "The Energy of Sound" by the reader Vlada Pogonina (Vancouver, Canada). Sent to the site mail.

Dear Andrey! Thank you so much for your knowledge! After reading your book, I discovered a completely new understanding of music, although I have been studying it since childhood! You are a genius in your field and I am very grateful to you for sharing your practice with the world. I will do my best to also discover, hear and give the listeners my unique sound! Yours faithfully to your talent Vlada Pogonina 21 years old, Vancouver (Canada).

Vlada Pogonina.jpg

Participants of Andrey Danilov's training share their impressions.

Participants of Andrey Danilov's training "The path to oneself. Personal development through the voice." - ordinary people who have never been involved in singing. In this video, they talk about their feelings after singing simple sounds and about the changes in their well-being that occurred during the singing.

M. Stavitskaya's review of the book by Andrey Danilov "The Energy of Sound".

Maya Stavitskaya's review of Andrey Danilov's book "The Energy of Sound" has been published on the social network LiveLib.

%D0%AD%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%B3%D0%B8%D1%

In "The Woman in White" by Ulky Collins, a character appears closer to the denouement, punishing the universal evil and helping the heroes to unite after long suffering. Such a deus at machina, a special agent of the Carbonari, pursuing a vile Italian count, an accomplice of an even more disgusting Percival Glide (I remember, come on!). So, that noble avenger was a man convinced that one can learn everything from books. Acquaintance with the hero takes place just during the test of the thus mastered ability to swim, Walter saves the brave tester, earning his inescapable gratitude.

No, I do not share the conviction of the noble Carbonari that you can learn to swim from books. I guess you can't learn to sing from them either. So this book is not a self-instruction manual for vocal performance skills. Although it contains interesting advice and exercises for people who want to more closely master this God-given instrument - the voice. Its author, Andrei Danilov, is an artist equally gifted vocal and acting (I saw him reading "About Fedot the Archer", impressed). But primarily an opera singer. And he is also a teacher who has developed his own methodology for the development of vocal data. Including people who are far from singing.

What for? This is a natural question. Not to join the ranks of mediocre performers. In order to get to know yourself better, to more fully imagine the possibilities, to give joy to hear your voice and be proud of its sound. Pleasure, contrary to popular belief, is not immoral and does not lead to obesity. And the happiness of fellowship with a calmer and more confident person than they are used to. Happiness is contagious, you know. I think that's enough.

There are no claims to sensationalism, no one opens America to anyone. The author calmly and kindly shares with the reader the results of his research and searches. He talks a lot about sound, its nature, features and impact, both on the listener and on the performer. I will not say that I considered myself a doozy in music, but I thought that I have an idea of many things. Now I understand, tabula race. W-well, not really. One good book on sound is smarter.

But the main advantage is not information content. Mr. Danilov seems to me to be a harmonious person and endowed with the ability to harmonize space. It is bright, this book and it gives you back a piece of yourself. Can you ask for more?

Maya Stavitskaya

bottom of page